1 Month Reflection

I’ve been here almost a month now and so it’s probably time for a reflective post right?

What have I been doing here? I wish I had really great and awesome things to say about all the culturally enriching things that I have been doing in London, but that is just not really my speed or style. I get to know a city by eating and drinking my way through it. But that is what I do best ladies & gents.

Here are some pics of what I’ve been eating and drinking:

Oh! Exciting news. I almost forgot!! I started actually drinking and enjoying non moscato wine (Mom, are you proud yet??). Europe is changing me in crazy ways! I will now drink Rosé, Pinot Grigio and some reds (with the right food).

Anyway. That’s all I have for now! Stay tuned for some travel posts coming v soon.

xoxo,

Kels

Leave a Reply

